Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Sitting of a Special Committee № 27 (07 February 2018)

07 February 2018
article image

On February 07, the 27th sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work, the report was heart on the cases formation on destruction in the cities and districts of the Republic to the approved schedule. To date, the collection of acts of social and housing facilities damaged as a result of fighting has been started in the cities of Uglegorsk (112 acts for 2014-2015 years and 104 photo-proofs), Mekeevka, Debaltsevo.

Because of the connection problems of Donbass residents and mobile operator “Vodafone” and with the aim of updating the information of the persons, who suffered during the military actions, the Committee decided to compare databases of the Ministries and departments and supplement them with the contacts of mobile operator “Phoenix”.  

As a part of plan implementation to highlight the activities of a Special Committee, mock-ups of information leaflets and outdoor boards were considered. Also the report of the media plan coverage was heard, in particular, on the interviews and comments of the committee’s speakers on the republican television channels and electronic resources.

Also, the implementation of the media plan for coverage of the Special Committee activities in 2017 and further directions for coverage in 2018 were reviewed.

The next sitting is to take place on March 21.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

article image

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 27 (07 февраля 2018 года)

Сегодня, 7 февраля, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось двадцать седьмое, первое в 2018 году, заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.


В ходе работы был заслушан отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям в рассматриваемых согласно утвержденному графику городах и районах Республики. На сегодняшний день начат сбор актов обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда в городах Углегорск (получено 112 актов за 2014-2015 гг. и 104 фотодоказательства), Макеевка и Дебальцево.

В связи с отключением жителей Донбасса от мобильной сети «Водафон», а также с целью актуализации баз контактов лиц, пострадавших в ходе военных действий со стороны Украины, комиссией было принято решение сравнить базы данных Министерств и ведомств и дополнить их номерами оператора «Феникс».

В рамках выполнения плана по освещению деятельности Специальной комиссии были рассмотрены макеты информационных листовок и наружных бордов и внесены предложенные членами комиссии корректировки. Также был заслушан отчет о выполнении медиаплана, в частности, по интервью и комментариям спикеров комиссии на республиканских телеканалах и электронных ресурсах.

Следующее заседание Специальной комиссии состоится 21 марта 2018 года.




Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.

Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.

Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.