Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Foreign delegates have visited inauguration of the DPR Head

20 November 2018
article image

The solemn events dedicated to the inauguration of the Donetsk People's Republic Head was visited by official delegations from the Lugansk People's Republic, Russian Federation, Republic of South Ossetia, Republic of Abkhazia, as well as political and public figures from Belgium, Germany, France, Finland, Spain.

In particular, the LPR Head Leonid Pasechnik, President of the Republic of South Ossetia Anatoliy Bibilov, Prime Minister of the Republic of Abkhazia Valeriy Bganba and a delegation from the Russian Federation: Head of the Republic of Crimea Sergey Aksenov, deputies of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation Andrey Kozenko, Kazbek Taisaev, Mikhail Degtyarev, Sergey Natarov, Alexander Sherin, Pavel Shperov. In addition, the celebrations were attended by the chairman of the Euro-Rus public organization Chris Roman (Belgium), Berlin’s deputy Gunnar Lindemann (Germany), member of the Republicans party in Russia Quentin Vercrusse (France), and the head of the DPR Representative center in Finland Johan Backman, representative of Spanish business Alvaro de Marichalar and others.

Guests visited Art-Donbass Museum and Donetsk Republican Art Museum, the inauguration ceremony and concert, met with the heads of ministries and departments of the Republic, as well as participated in the official reception of the DPR Head.