article image

Photo exhibition in Verona in support of the project «101life»

Yesterday, on February 27, in Verona (Italy) an exhibition was opened in support of the project "101 Life" with the photos, reflecting life and military realities in the Donetsk People's Republic. Also there were presented the portraits of dead Donbass children, which were painted by Donetsk artist Victor Kochanov.

The event took place thanks to the Chairman of the DPR RepresentativeCenter in Italy Eliseo Bertolasi. The photo exhibition was attended by the honor guests Luca Bertoni, a member of the Association Lombardy - Russia, which has repeatedly visited the Donetsk People's Republic in delegations of Italian entrepreneurs and social activists.

Over Skype Lubov Lutsenko, a resident of Kirovsk town (DPR), told how civilians suffer from the war, how they hide with the children in basements during the attacks and also about the tragic death of her son - Danil. 

All participants have unanimously noted the inadmissibility of concealment, misrepresentation and falsification of the occurring tragic events in the Republics and signed a petition demanding to end war in Donbass, which will be sent to the United Nations Human Rights Council.

The exhibition will be held from 27 February to 4 March in Italy: in Verona from 27 to 28 February, in Turin, the opening will be held on March 2. The project "101 Life" is initiated by the indifferent people, who call to stop war in Donbass. Name of the project is a symbolic figure, the number of children, who died in 2014-2016 in the Republics. The goal of the organizers is to tell the truth to the world and to collect signatures for a petition that will be sent to the United Nations Human Rights Council. Follow the link to sign the petition: https://101life.net/

article image

Фотовыставка в Вероне в поддержку проекта «101life»

Вчера, 27 февраля, в Вероне (Италия) открылась выставка в поддержку проекта «101 жизнь» с фотографиями, отражающими быт и военные реалии Донецкой Народной Республики.  Также на мероприятии были представлены портреты погибших детей Донбасса, созданные донецким художником Виктором Кочановым.

Мероприятие состоялось благодаря председателю Представительского центра ДНР в Италии Элизео Бертолази. На фотовыставке среди почетных гостей присутствовал Лука Бертони,  член Ассоциации Ломбардия – Россия, который неоднократно посещал Донецкую Народную Республику в составе делегаций итальянских предпринимателей и общественников.

По Skype Любовь Луценко, жительница г.Кировское (ДНР), рассказала о том, как мирные граждане переживают ужасы войны, как укрываются с детьми в подвалах во время обстрелов и о трагической гибели ее сына Даниила.

Все присутствующие единогласно отметили недопустимость замалчивания, искажения и фальсификации происходящих трагических событий в Республиках и подписали петицию с требованием прекратить войну на Донбассе, которая будет направлена в Совет по правам человека ООН.

 

Справка: в Италии выставка будет проходить с 27 февраля по 4 марта: в Вероне  с 27 по 28 февраля, в Турине открытие состоится 2 марта. Проект «101 жизнь» инициирован неравнодушными людьми, которые призывают остановить войну в Донбассе. Название проекта – это символическая цифра, количество погибших детей в 2014-2016 гг. в Республиках. Цель организаторов – рассказать миру правду и собрать подписи под петицией, которая будет направлена в Совет по правам человека ООН. Подписать петицию можно по ссылке: https://101life.net/