article image

Conference on the topic “War or Peace” in Italy

On March 25, in the city of Volano (Trento, Italy), a conference on the topic “War or Peace” was held. Organizers of this event were the representatives of the cultural association “La Torre” and of the public organizations “Anthropos”, “Free Man”, “Help to save the children”.

The conference was attended by journalist Giulietto Chiesa, political scientist Fulvio Scaglione and chairman of the DPR Representative Center in Italy, anthropologist, member of the “Lombardy-Russia Association” Eliseo Bertolasi.

During the event, the "strategy of hoax" was discussed, with the help of which pro-Western media distorts the situation in Donbass, Syria, Iraq, Libya etc.

Eliseo Bertolazi, who has repeatedly visited the Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics, drew attention to the fact that the plots and articles, which are published on the own resources of pro-American media absolutely do not reflect the real life in Donbass.

As a result of the conference, invited speakers have appealed to the world community, in particular, to the representatives of international organizations, with a request to investigate thoroughly and objectively the crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass.

article image

Конференция на тему «Война или Мир» в Италии

25 марта в г. Волано (провинция Тренто, Италия) состоялась конференция на тему «Война или Мир». Организаторами данного мероприятия выступили представители культурной ассоциации «Ла Торре», а также общественных организаций «Антропос», «Свободный человек», «Помогите спасти детей».

В конференции приняли участие журналист Джульето Кьеза, политолог Фульвио Скальионе, а также председатель Представительского центра ДНР в Италии, антрополог, член ассоциации «Ломбардия-Россия» Элизео Бертолази.

В ходе мероприятия обсуждались «стратегии мистификации», с помощь которых прозападные СМИ искажают события, происходящие в Донбассе, а также в Сирии, Ираке и Ливии и т. д.

Элизео Бертолази, неоднократно посещавший Донецкую и Луганскую Народные Республики, обратил особое внимание на то, что реальность жизни в Донбассе абсолютно не отражается в тех сюжетах и статьях, которые публикуют на своих ресурсах ангажированные проамериканские средства массовой информации.

По итогу конференции приглашенные спикеры обратились к мировому сообществу, в частности, к представителям международных организаций, с просьбой тщательно и объективно расследовать преступления украинских властей в Донбассе.