article image

Chairman of the DPR Representative Center in Italy called on Italian government to cut off the contact with Kiev regime

The Chairman of the DPR Representative Center in Italy Maurizio Marrone protested against the terrorist actions of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass and urged the Italian government to cut off the contact with Kiev regime.

“Official involving of 5th Department of Counterintelligence of Ukraine’s Security Services in murder of Head of Donetsk People Republic Zakharchenko, proved by investigative authorities of DPR, actually puts whole international community in front of true nature of Kiev regime: a rogue state which kills his enemies with terroristic attempts. Zakharchenko wasn’t just leader of Donbass elected by people of DPR, he was also signer of Minsk peace agreements. So this terrorist act of Kiev authorities is against peace itself.
International community must take a stand against this coward violence also because investigations about explosive device cast a shadow on participation of western special services to attempt.
For that reason we, as Representative Center of DPR in Italy, will officially ask Italian government to stop any diplomatic, political, military and economic relationship with Kiev regime until ends terroristic war against Donbass.
After all proofs about involvement of Ukrainian authorities in attempting Head of DPR Zakharchenko, shooting down MH17, recruiting ISIS terrorist, how can civil nations still have relationships with such war criminals? Witness stand of an international crime court is only place where they belong” - said Chairman of the DPR Representative Center in Italy Maurizio Marrone
On September 15, the Temporary Acting Head of the Donetsk People’s Republic Denis Pushilin said that the investigation has evidence of involvement of the 5th Department of the SSU in murder of the DPR Head Alexander Zakharchenko. He also added that during examining the remnants of an explosive device, they revealed facts of the use of high technologies that Ukraine does not have, which indicates participation of western special services.

article image

Маурицио Марроне призвал итальянское правительство разорвать отношения с киевским режимом

Руководитель представительского центра ДНР в Италии Маурицио Марроне выразил протест против террористических действий украинских властей в Донбассе и призвал итальянское правительство разорвать отношения с киевским режимом. Об этом он сказал в своем заявлении:

«Причастность 5-го отдела департамента контрразведки СБУ к убийству Главы Донецкой Народной Республики Захарченко, доказанная следственными органами ДНР, фактически продемонстрировала всему международному сообществу истинное лицо киевского режима: государства-изгоя, которое избавляется от своих врагов террористическими методами. Захарченко был не просто лидером Донбасса, избранным народом ДНР, он был также подписантом Минских мирных соглашений. Таким образом, это является терактом киевских властей против самого мира. 

Международное сообщество должно выступить против этого трусливого акта насилия еще и потому, что следствие выявило возможную причастность западных спецслужб к изготовлению взрывного устройства, использовавшегося при покушении. 

По этой причине мы, как представительский центр ДНР в Италии, официально просим итальянское правительство прекратить любые дипломатические, политические, военные и экономические отношения с киевским режимом до тех пор, пока не закончится террористическая война против Донбасса.

Имея все доказательства причастности украинских властей к покушению на главу ДНР Захарченко, сбитию MH17, вербовке террористов ИГИЛ, могут ли цивилизованные страны иметь отношения с такими военными преступниками? Им место лишь на скамье подсудимых Международного уголовного суда» – заявил глава представительского центра ДНР в Италии Маурицио Марроне.

Напомним, что 15 сентября врио Главы ДНР Денис Пушилин заявил, что у следствия имеются доказательства причастности 5 департамента ДКР СБУ к убийству Главы ДНР Александра Захарченко. Он также добавил, что при исследовании остатков взрывного устройства были выявлены факты применения высоких технологий, которыми Украина не располагает, что свидетельствует об участии в подготовке убийства западных спецслужб.