Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Sitting of a Special Committee № 22 (13 September 2017)

13 September 2017

On September 13, the 22nd sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work a report was considered on the work done and exit-polls of relatives and witnesses on the facts of injuring and killing of children (66 families with killed children and 163 families with wounded children).

Also, a report on the formation of cases on destruction was considered. In particular, acts of inspections of social infrastructure and housing facilities damaged as a result of hostilities were provided on Staromikhaylovka village (507 acts for 2014-2017), Proletarsky (for 2014-2017) and Kirovsky (for 2014-2015) districts of Donetsk. On the next sitting the report on formation of distruction's cases in Kalininsky district of Donetsk and in the city of Debaltsevo will be considered.

Committee’s members have considered new formats for informing Donbass residents about the work of the Special Committee. In particular, a new type of information leaflet with the procedure explanation for applying to the Special Committee was approved. It will be soon printed and spread through the Ministry of Transport, the Ministry of Labor and Social Policy, the Ombudsman, the Postal Service of Donbass and other ministries and departments of the Republic.

The next sitting is to take place on October 10.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 22 (13 сентября 2017 года)

Сегодня, 13 сентября, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось двадцать второе заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.

В ходе работы был рассмотрен отчет о проделанной работе и выездным опросам родственников и свидетелей по фактам ранения и гибели детей (всего опрошено 66 семей с погибшими детьми и 163 семьи с ранеными детьми).

Также был заслушан отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям. В частности, были предоставлены акты обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда по пгт. Старомихайловка (507 актов за 2014-2017 гг.), а также по Пролетарскому (за 2014-2017 гг.) и Кировскому (за 2014-2015 гг.) районам г.Донецк. На следующем заседании будет рассмотрен отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям в Калининском районе г.Донецк и в г.Дебальцево.

Членами комиссии были рассмотрены новые форматы информирования жителей Донбасса о работе Специальной комиссии. В частности, был утвержден новый вид информационных листовок с разъяснением порядка обращения граждан в Специальную комиссию, которые будут в ближайшее время отпечатаны и распространены через Министерство транспорта, Министерство труда и социальной политики, Уполномоченного по правам человека, ГП «Почта Донбасса» и другие Министерства и ведомства Республики.

Следующее заседание Специальной комиссии состоится 10 октября.

Напоминаем, телефон горячей линии Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.

Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.

Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.