Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Sitting of a Special Committee № 24 (09 November 2017)

09 November 2017

On November 9, the 24th sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work, the final report was heard on the cases formation on destruction in all the considered cities and districts of the Donetsk People's Republic during the work of a Special Committee. At the moment, the destructions cases of all Donetsk districts are considered, except Voroshilovsky district, the city of Gorlovka, Dokuchaevsk, town of Staromikhaylovka, Novoazovsky district. And data collecting is being carried out in the city of Debaltsevo, Zhdanovka, town of Kirovskoe. There are 7,784 inspections acts of the social sphere and housing stock damaged as a result of military operations were included into a single register. The DPR Ministry of Information has transferred photographic evidence of the destruction of the housing stock damaged as a result of shelling of the Ukrainian army at 1,088 addresses.

The report on the "hot line" of the Special Committee was also considered. It was noted that more and more Donbass residents call to get consultations on the activities of the Special Committee.

At the next sitting of the Special Committee, which is to be held on 30 November, plans and proposals for work in 2018 will be considered.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 24 (09 ноября 2017 года)

Сегодня, 9 ноября, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось двадцать четвертое заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.

В ходе работы был заслушан итоговый отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям во всех рассматриваемых за время работы Специальной комиссии городах и районах Донецкой Народной Республики. На данный момент полностью обработаны разрушения по всем, кроме Ворошиловского, районам г. Донецк, а также по г.Горловка, г. Докучаевск, пгт. Старомихайловка, Новоазовскому району, а также ведется сбор данных по г. Дебальцево, г. Ждановка, г.Кировское. Всего в единый реестр внесено 7784 актов обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда. От Министерства информации ДНР передано фотодоказательств разрушений жилого фонда вследствие обстрелов украинской армии по 1088 адресам.

Также был рассмотрен отчет по «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии. Было отмечено, что все больше и больше жителей Донбасса звонят для того, чтобы получить консультации по направлениям деятельности Специальной комиссии.

На следующем заседании Специальной комиссии, которое состоится 30 ноября, будут рассмотрены планы и предложения по работе на 2018 год.

Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.

Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.

Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.