Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Sitting of a Special Committee № 25 (1 December 2017)

01 December 2017
article image

On December 1, the 25th sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work the final report was heard on the formation of cases on the injured and dead children as a result of military actions of Ukrainian authorities: 220 cases were recorded on the fact of injured children and 81 cases of dead children. Also, the final report was heard on the cases formation on destruction in all the considered cities and districts of the Donetsk People's Republic during the work of a Special Committee.

 At the moment the materials on destruction for 2014-2017 are completely processed in all districts of the city of Donetsk, as well as in the cities of Gorlovka, Dokuchaevsk, Zhdanovka, Kirovskoye, Novoazovsky district and the town of Staromikhaylovka. The collecting of materials on destruction in the city of Debaltsevo is continuing. There are 7802 acts of social infrastructure and housing facilities damaged as a result of military operations were included into a single register. The Ministry of Information of the Donetsk People’s Republic handed over the photographic evidence of the destruction of the housing stock at 1138 addresses as a result of shelling of the Ukrainian army.

The report on the "hot line" of the Special Committee was also considered. It was noted that more and more Donbass residents call to get consultations on the activities of the Special Committee.

At the next sitting of the Special Committee, which is to be held on 25 December, plans and proposals for work in 2018 will be considered.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

article image

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 25 (1 декабря 2017 года)

Сегодня, 1 декабря, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось двадцать пятое заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.
В ходе работы был заслушан итоговый отчет о формировании дел по фактам ранения и гибели детей в результате военных действий украинской власти: всего зафиксировано 220 случаев по факту ранений детей и 81 по факту гибели детей.
Также был заслушан итоговый отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям во всех рассматриваемых за время работы Специальной комиссии городах и районах Донецкой Народной Республики. На данный момент полностью обработаны материалы по разрушениям за 2014-2017 гг. по всем районам г. Донецка, а также по городам Горловка, Докучаевск, Ждановка, Кировское, Новоазовскому району и пгт. Старомихайловка. Продолжается сбор материалов по разрушениям в г. Дебальцево. Всего в единый реестр внесено 7802 акта обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда. От Министерства информации ДНР передано фотодоказательств разрушений жилого фонда вследствие обстрелов украинской армии по 1138 адресам.
Был рассмотрен отчет по «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии. Отмечена стабильно высокая динамика звонков от жителей Донбасса, желающих получить консультацию по направлениям деятельности Специальной комиссии.
На следующем заседании Специальной комиссии, которое состоится 25 декабря, будут рассмотрены планы и предложения по работе на 2018 год.
Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.
Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.
Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.