Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Sitting of a Special Committee № 26 (25 December 2017)

25 December 2017

On December 25, the 26th sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work DPR Acting Minister of Foreign Affairs Natalia Nikonorova submitted the final report on the activities of the Committee. In particular, Natalia Nikonorova read out a report on the number of records in the single register on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of Ukraine. As of December 24, 2017, 9274 entries were included into this register:

- Civilians (dead) - 403; 

- Civilians (wounded) - 774; 

- Children (dead) - 62; 

- Children (wounded) - 141; 

- Prisoners and illegally held persons (civil) - 34; 

- Prisoners and illegally held persons (military prisoners) - 10;  

Also, the final report was heard on the cases formation on the wounded and dead children as a result of the Ukrainian authorities' offenses: 226 cases were recorded of wounded children and 82 of the dead children. Committee’s members decided that in 2018 work will continue on the exit-polls of families and collecting of data on wounded children.

Also, the final report was heard on the cases formation on destruction in all cities and districts of the Donetsk People's Republic during the work of a Special Committee. To date, the acts from all districts of Donetsk are considered, as well as from the cities of Gorlovka, Dokuchaevsk, Debaltsevo, Zhdanovka, Kirovskoe, Novoazovsky district and village of Staromikhaylovka - 7850 acts.

To optimize the Committee’s work on recording and collecting in the category "Residential destruction, infrastructural destructions", a schedule was developed and approved by the Committee with the aim to collect and process acts of surveys of social and housing facilities damaged as a result of hostilities. According to this schedule, in 2018 it is planned to collect and process data on destructions in Yasinovataya, Yenakiyevo, Debaltsevo, Uglegorsk, Makeevka, Zurgres, Khartsyzsk, Ilovaysk, Torez, Shakhtersk, Snezhnoe, as well as in Amvrosievsky, Telmanovsky and Starobeshevsky districts.

The Ministry of Information of the Donetsk People’s Republic has provided photo evidence of the housing destruction as a result of shelling of the Ukrainian army of 1214 addresses.

Also, the implementation of the media plan for coverage of the Special Committee activities in 2017 and further directions for coverage in 2018 were reviewed.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 26 (25 декабря 2017 года)

Сегодня, 25 декабря, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось двадцать шестое, последнее в 2017 году, заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.

В ходе работы и.о. Министра иностранных дел ДНР Наталья Никонорова представила итоговый отчет о деятельности комиссии. В частности, Наталья Юрьевна зачитала отчет о количестве записей в едином реестре базы данных по фиксации правонарушений со стороны Украины. По состоянию на 24.12.2017 в данный реестр внесено 9274 записи, из них:

- гражданские лица (погибшие) - 403;

- гражданские лица (раненные)  - 774;

- дети погибшие – 62;

- дети раненные – 141;

- пленные и незаконно удерживаемые лица (гражданские) – 34;

- пленные и незаконно удерживаемые лица (военные заключенные) – 10.

Также был заслушан итоговый отчет о формировании дел по фактам ранения и гибели детей в результате правонарушений украинской власти: всего зафиксировано 226 случаев с раненными детьми и 82 с погибшими детьми. Членами комиссии было решено, что в 2018 году продолжится работа по опросу семей и сбору данных о ранениях детей.

Также был заслушан итоговый отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям во всех рассматриваемых за время работы Специальной комиссии городах и районах Донецкой Народной Республики. На сегодняшний день полностью обработаны поступившие акты из всех районов г. Донецк, а также по городам Горловка, Докучаевск, Дебальцево, Ждановка, Кировское, Новоазовскому району и пгт. Старомихайловка - всего 7850 актов.

Для оптимизации работы комиссии по сбору данных в категории «Жилые разрушения, инфраструктурные потери» был разработан и утвержден комиссией график сбора и обработки актов обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда. Согласно данному графику, в 2018 году планируется сбор и обработка данных по разрушениям в г. Ясиноватая, г. Енакиево, г. Дебальцево, г. Углегорск, г. Макеевка, г. Зургрес, г. Харызск, г. Иловайск, г. Торез, г. Шахтерск, г. Снежное, а также в Амвросиевском, Тельмановском и Старобешевском районах.

От Министерства информации ДНР передано фотодоказательств разрушений жилого фонда вследствие обстрелов украинской армии по 1214 адресам.

Также был рассмотрен ход выполнения медиаплана по освещению деятельности Специальной комиссии в 2017 году и дальнейшие направления по освещению в 2018 году.

Следующее заседание Специальной комиссии состоится 20 января 2018 года.

 

Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.

Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.

Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.