article image

Sitting of a Special Committee № 29 (25 April 2018)

On April 25, the 29th sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work, the report was heart on the cases formation on destruction in the cities and districts of the Republic to the approved schedule. To date, the collection of acts of social and housing facilities damaged as a result of fighting has been started in Starobeshevsky district (121 acts and 112 photo-proofs), in the cities of Yasinovataya (49 acts 49 photo-proofs), Enakievo (359 acts and 259 photo-proofs), Uglegorsk (290 acts and 229 photo-proofs), Makeevka (711 acts and 599 photo-proofs). Also requests of destruction’s provision were sent to the cities’ administrations of Zugres and Khartsyzsk and Ilovaysk.

The report was heard on the work on calling civilian wounded people to get consent for the processing of personal data and updating the contact database. At the moment, calls have been made for 100 persons, 89 concerts have been collected.

As part of the implementation of the plan to inform citizens about the activities of the Special Committee. DPR Minister of Information I.Yu. Antipov has reported on the placement of information boards on external media. Igor Yurievich also spoke about the improvement of the websites "Tribunal" and "Ukraine kills us", which were combined into single electronic resource for the users’ convenience.

The next sitting is to take place on May 23.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

article image

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 29 (25 апреля 2018 года)

Сегодня, 25 апреля, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось двадцать девятое заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.

В ходе работы был заслушан отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям в рассматриваемых согласно утвержденному графику городах и районах Республики.  На сегодняшний день окончен сбор актов обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда в Старобешевском районе (получено 121 акт и 112 фотодоказательств), городах Ясиноватая (получено 49 актов и 49 фотодоказательств), Енакиево (получено 359 актов и 259 фотодоказательств), Углегорск (получено 290 актов и 229 фотодоказательств), Макеевка (получено 711 актов и 599 фотодоказательств). Также посланы запросы о предоставлении актов разрушений в администрации городов Зугрэс и Харцызск и Иловайск. 

Был заслушан отчет о работе по обзвону гражданских раненых лиц с целью получения согласия на обработку персональных данных и актуализации базы контактов. На данный момент осуществлено звонков по 100 лицам, собрано 89 согласий. 

В рамках выполнения плана по информированию граждан о деятельности Специальной комиссии и.о. Министра информации ДНР Антипов И.Ю.  представил отчет о размещении информационных бордов на наружных носителях. Также Игорь Юрьевич рассказал об усовершенствовании сайтов «Трибунал» и «Украина нас убивает», которые были объединены в один электронный ресурс для удобства пользователей. 

Следующее заседание Специальной комиссии состоится 23 мая 2018 года. 


Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.
Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.
Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.