Sitting of a Special Committee № 31 (18 July 2018)

On July 18, the 31st sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work, the report was heart on the cases formation on destruction in the cities and districts of the Republic to the approved schedule. To date, the collection of acts of social and housing facilities damaged as a result of fighting was finished in Starobeshevsky district (121 acts and 112 photo-proofs), in the cities of Yasinovataya (71 acts 71 photo-proofs), Enakievo (359 acts and 259 photo-proofs), Uglegorsk (290 acts and 229 photo-proofs), Makeevka (711 acts and 599 photo-proofs), Debaltsevo (231 acts and 217 photo-proofs). The materials provided by the administrations of the cities of Khartsyzsk (98 acts and 89 photo-proofs) and Torez (130 acts and 87 photo- proofs) are being processed. Also requests of destruction’s provision were sent to the cities’ administrations of Zugres and Shakhtersk and Ilovaysk. In the near future, requests will be sent to the administration of the city of Snezhnoe, as well as to Amvrosievsky and Telmanovsky districts.

It was decided to draw up a work plan for the collection of acts of the objects that were damaged in the course of firing by AFU in 2018.

The report was heard on the work on calling civilian wounded people to get consent for the processing of personal data and updating the contact database. At the moment, calls have been made for 322 persons.

The information leaflets with brief information on the activities of the committee were also approved; they will be printed and distributed through the channels of the Ministry of Transport, Ministry of Labor and Social Policy, Ombudsman, State Enterprise "Post of Donbass" and other Ministries and departments of the Republic.

The next sitting is to take place on August 15.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 31 (18 июля 2018 года)

Сегодня, 18 июля, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось тридцать первое заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.

В ходе работы был заслушан отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям в рассматриваемых согласно утвержденному графику городах и районах Республики.  На сегодняшний день окончен сбор актов обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда в Старобешевском районе (получено 121 акт и 112 фотодоказательств), городах Ясиноватая (получено 71 акт и 71 фотодоказательство), Енакиево (получено 359 актов и 259 фотодоказательств), Углегорск (получено 290 актов и 229 фотодоказательств), Макеевка (получено 711 актов и 599 фотодоказательств), Дебальцево (получено 231 акт и 217 фотодоказательств). Идет обработка материалов, предоставленных администрациями городов Харцызск (на данный момент 98 актов и 89 фотодоказательств) и Торез (на данный момент 130 актов и 87 доказательств). Посланы запросы о предоставлении актов разрушений в администрации городов Зугрэс, Шахтерск, Иловайск, Снежное, а также в администрации города Снежного, а также Амвросиевского и Тельмановского районов.

Также идет работа по сбору актов обследований объектов, которые были повреждены в ходе обстрелов ВСУ в 2018 году.

Представитель Министерства юстиции ДНР зачитал отчет о работе по обзвону гражданских раненых лиц с целью получения согласия на обработку персональных данных и актуализации базы контактов. На данный момент осуществлено звонков по 322 лицам.

Также были утверждены макеты информационных листовок с краткой информацией о деятельности комиссии, которые будут напечатаны и распространены через каналы Министерства транспорта, Министерства труда и социальной политики, Уполномоченного по правам человека, ГП «Почта Донбасса» и других Министерств и ведомств Республики.

Следующее заседание Специальной комиссии состоится 15 августа 2018 года.

Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.

Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.

Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.