Sitting of a Special Committee № 32 (10 October 2018)

On October 10, the 32nd sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work, the report was heart on the cases formation on destruction in the cities and districts of the Republic to the approved schedule. To date, the collection of acts of social and housing facilities damaged as a result of fighting was finished in all cities and districts in schedule, except the cities of Zugres, Schakhtersk and Snezhnoe. It was decided to re-send the request to all cities’ and districts’ administrations to collect the relevant information on destruction for the year 2018.

A representative of the DPR Ministry of Justice presented a report on the work of the “hot lines” of the Special Committee, focusing on the fact that in the near future additional channels of communication with the public will be launched.

The mock-ups of information leaflets with brief information about the committee’s activities were shown to the committee’s members for making adjustments, approvals, printing and further distribution through the channels of the Ministry of Transport, the Ministry of Labor and Social Policy, the Ombudsman, SE "Donbass Post" and other Ministries and departments of the Republic.

The next sitting is to take place on November 14.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 32 (10 октября 2018 года)

Сегодня, 10 октября, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось тридцать второе заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.

В ходе работы был заслушан отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям в рассматриваемых согласно утвержденному графику городах и районах Республики.  На сегодняшний день окончен сбор актов обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда по всем указанным в графике городам и районам Республики, кроме городов Зугрэс, Шахтерск и Снежное. Было принято решение разослать запросы повторно во все администрации городов и районов с целью сбора актуальной информации по разрушениям за 2018 год.

Представитель Министерства юстиции ДНР представил отчет о работе «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии, акцентировав внимание на то, что в ближайшее время заработают дополнительные каналы связи с общественностью.

Также членам комиссии были представлены макеты информационных листовок с краткой информацией о деятельности комиссии для внесения корректировок, утверждения, печати и дальнейшего распространения через каналы Министерства транспорта, Министерства труда и социальной политики, Уполномоченного по правам человека, ГП «Почта Донбасса» и других Министерств и ведомств Республики.

Следующее заседание Специальной комиссии состоится 14 ноября 2018 года.

Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.

Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.

Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.