Sitting of a Special Committee № 35 (23 January 2018)

On January 23, the 35th sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of work, the report was heart on the cases formation on destruction in the cities and districts of the Republic to the approved schedule. To date, the collection of acts of social and housing facilities damaged as a result of fighting was finished in all cities and districts in schedule for the year 2018. A total of 11,473 acts of destruction of social facilities and housing stock of the Republic were provided, as well as photo evidence at 3928 addresses.
A plan of requests to the administration of cities and districts was approved in order to compare the data collected by Special Committee with the DPR Ministry of Emergency Situations database. The first requests have already been sent to the cities of Dokuchaevsk and Debaltsevo, as well as to Budenovsky, Voroshilovsky and Kalininsky districts of the city of Donetsk.
In 2019, a plan for information and case formation in the categories “Early wounded civilians” was approved by the Committee’s members.
The information leaflets with brief information on the activities of the committee were also approved.

The next sitting is to take place on February 20.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 35 (23 января 2019 года)

Сегодня, 23 января, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось первое в 2019 году (и тридцать пятое по счету) заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.

В ходе работы был заслушан отчет о формировании дел по разрушениям в городах и районах Республики. На сегодняшний день окончен сбор актов обследований поврежденных в результате боевых действий объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда по всем указанным в плане на 2018 год городах и районах Республики. Всего администрациями городов и районов было предоставлено 11 473 акта разрушений объектов социальной сферы и жилого фонда Республики, а также фото-доказательства по 3928 адресам.

Был утвержден план рассылки запросов на администрации городов и районов с целью сравнения данных, собранных силами Специальной комиссии, с базами данных МЧС ДНР. Уже были направлены первые запросы в города Докучаевск и Дебальцево, а также в Буденовский, Ворошиловский и Калининский районы г. Донецк.  

Также членами комиссии был рассмотрен и утвержден план по сбору информации и формированию дел по категории «Раненые гражданские лица» в 2019 году.

Кроме того, было принято решение проработать макет информационной листовки по деятельности Специальной комиссии с целью упрощения и сжатия представленной в ней информации.

Следующее заседание Специальной комиссии состоится 20 февраля 2019 года.

 

Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.

Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.

Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.