Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Sitting of a Special Committee № 41 (December 12, 2019)

12 December 2019
article image

On December 12, the 41st sitting of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 

In the course of the work, the final report on the work of the Committee for the year was heard. The final reports of destruction received from city and district administrations, as well as photo and video materials were considered. The results of the work of the “hot line” of the Special Committee were summed up, as well as the final results on the collection of materials in the category “Dead and injured children” were heard.

The final work plan of the Special Committee for 2020 was considered and approved: a decision was made to pay special attention to the collection of information on injured citizens, as well as the inclusion of data on the destruction of housing and infrastructure due to hostilities in the register of the commission. 

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90 and ‎(050) 281-70-89 . 

For consultations on appealing to the European Court of Human Rights, You can call: (062) 300-29-52.

Also territorial units of the Ministry of Justice of the Donetsk People’s Republic are open, where You can apply for legal advice. Full list is on the site.

Министерство Иностранных Дел
Донецкой Народной Республики

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 41 (12 декабря 2019 года)

12 декабря 2019
article image

Сегодня, 12 декабря, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось седьмое и последнее в 2019 году заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти в Донбассе.

В ходе работы был заслушан итоговый отчет о работе комиссии за год. Рассмотрены итоговые отчеты поступивших от администраций городов и районов материалов по разрушениям, а также фото и видео материалов. Подведены итоги работы «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии, а также заслушаны окончательные результаты по сбору материалов по категории «Погибшие и раненые дети».

Рассмотрен и утвержден окончательный план работы Специальной комиссии на 2020 год: принято решение уделить особое внимание сбору информации по раненым гражданам, а также внесению в реестр комиссии данных по разрушениям жилья и инфраструктуры вследствие боевых действий.
 
Напоминаем, телефон «горячей линии» Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‌‎(071) 320-39-90, ‎(050) 281-70-89.
Для получения консультаций по подаче исков в Европейский суд по правам человека можно звонить по телефону: (062) 300-29-52.
Также работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.