Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Sitting of a Special Committee № 8 (24 August 2016)

24 August 2016
article image

Today, 24 August, the 8th sitting took place in the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass.

In the course of a work materials were reviewed from the ministry of Emergency Situations, Ministry of Internal Affairs and Ministry of Healthcare. Also the information was examined provided by the municipal administrations of Dokuchaevsk, Gorlovka, Debaltsevo, Makeyevka, Zhdanovka, Illovaysk, Kirovskoye, Snezhnoye, Torez, Khartsyzsk, Yasinovataya, Novoazovsk and Telmanovo areas. 

Be careful! Cases became more frequent of a swindling connected with providing a fee paying legal services. In case of paperwork irregularities in your appeal to the international judicial instances the new application is impossible.

We would like to remind the phone number of hotline of a Special Committee on recording and collecting the evidence of war crimes of the Ukrainian authorities in Donbass: (071) 320 39 90. Also there are operating regional offices of the DPR Ministry of Justice where one can turn to for a legal advice. Full list is on the site.

Next sitting is to take place on September 16.

Министерство Иностранных Дел
Донецкой Народной Республики

Заседание Специальной комиссии № 8 (24 августа 2016 года)

24 августа 2016
article image

Сегодня, 24 августа, в Министерстве иностранных дел ДНР состоялось восьмое заседание Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе.

В ходе работы были рассмотрены материалы, поступающие из МЧС, Министерства внутренних дел и Министерства здравоохранения. Также была изучена информация, предоставленная администрациями городов Докучаевск, Горловка, Дебальцево, Макеевка, Ждановка, Иловайск, Кировское, Снежное, Торез, Харцызск, Ясиноватая, а также Новоазовского и Тельмановского районов.

Будьте бдительны! Участились случаи мошенничества, связанные с оказанием платных юридических услуг. В случае ненадлежащего оформления вашего обращения в международные судебные инстанции, повторное обращение будет невозможно.

Напоминаем, телефон горячей линии Специальной комиссии по фиксации и сбору доказательств военных преступлений украинской власти на Донбассе: ‎(071) 320-39-90. Также на территории Республики работают территориальные подразделения Министерства юстиции ДНР, куда вы можете обратиться за юридической консультацией. Полный список представлен на сайте.

Следующее заседание Специальной комиссии состоится 16 сентября.