Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

An event in support of Donbass was held in Italy with participation of the State Duma deputy

22 March 2022
article image

On March 19, Verona hosted a videoconference in support of Donbass "Russia/Ukraine: Causes of the Conflict".

The event was attended by Chairman of the DPR Representative Center in Verona Palmarino Zoccatelli, co-chairman of the DPR Representative Center in Turin Eliseo Bertolasi, Chamber of Deputies representative Vito Comencini, editor-in-chief of Controinformazione Luciano Lago, representative of the Republic of South Ossetia in Italy Mauro Murgia.

During the videoconference, deputy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation Vitaly Milonov joined the participants. He spoke about his visit to Donbass and warned the people of Italy and Europe in general against false information, which is now being widely disseminated by Western mainstream media.

One of the topics was the story about the visit of Vito Comencini, representative of the Italian Chamber of Deputies, to Russia. The parliamentarian shared his impressions of the trip, and also noted a calm socio-economic situation in Russia. He drew attention to the high level of support of Russian citizens for the special operation of the Russian Federation in Ukraine.

The participants came to conclusion that it is important to disseminate objective and undistorted information both about the events in Republics and about true causes of the special military operation.

The DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs expresses its gratitude to Italian associates and Russian officials for participating in events aimed at raising the awareness level of European residents about the real situation in Donbass.

Министерство Иностранных Дел
Донецкой Народной Республики

В Италии прошло мероприятие в поддержку Донбасса при участии депутата Госдумы РФ

22 марта 2022
article image

19 марта в Вероне прошла видеоконференция в поддержку Донбасса «Россия/Украина: причины конфликта».

В мероприятии приняли участие председатель Представительского центра ДНР в Вероне Палмарино Дзокателли, сопредседатель Представительского центра ДНР в Турине Элизео Бертолази, представитель палаты депутатов Италии Вито Коменчини, главный редактор «Controinformazione» Лучиано Лаго, представитель Республики Южная Осетия в Италии Мауро Мурджа.

В ходе видеоконференции к участникам мероприятия подключился депутат Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации Виталий Милонов. Он рассказал о своем визите в Донбасс, а также предостерег жителей Италии и в целом Европы от недостоверной информации, которая сейчас повсеместно распространяется западными мейнстрим-медиа. 

Также одной из тем встречи был рассказ о визите в Россию представителя палаты депутатов Италии Вито Коменчини. Парламентарий поделился своими впечатлениями о поездке, а также отметил спокойную социально-экономической ситуацию в России. Он обратил внимание на высокий уровень поддержки российских граждан специальной операции РФ на Украине.

Участвующие в конференции пришли к выводу о важности распространения объективных и неискаженных сведений как о событиях в Республиках, так и о истинных причинах специальной военной операции. 

МИД ДНР благодарит итальянских единомышленников и российских официальных лиц за участие в мероприятиях, направленных на повышение уровня осведомленности европейских жителей о реальном положении дел в Донбассе.