Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

A MEETING IN SUPPORT OF THE DONETSK PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC WAS HELD IN VIENNA

03 November 2021
article image

On October 29, an event in support of Donbass took place in Vienna. The organizer was the OPLOT Bulgaria Association chaired by Miroslava Dimitrova-Kozlekov. The meeting was attended by representatives of various Austrian non-governmental organizations.

During the meeting, Miroslava Dimitrova-Kozlekov made a report and presentation, which reflected the main milestones in development of the Donetsk People's Republic in 2014-2021. The OPLOT Bulgaria Head acquainted the guests with the current DPR situation, analyzed genesis and reasons for conflict escalation, told about her personal impressions and experience during her visit in the Republic.

Also, all those present were able to get acquainted with photos and video reports documenting what is happening in the territory of Donbass.

Much attention of the guests was paid to the incident with the abduction of the observer of the LPR Representation in the JCCC Andrey Kosiak. ThThe members expressed their views on what had happened, especially emphasizing the fact of the inadmissibility of such actions on the part of Ukraine, as well as the ineffectiveness of the OSCE representatives in these circumstances.

The participants expressed their readiness to draw up an appeal on behalf of a number of Austrian non-governmental organizations addressed to the Austrian representative in the OSCE, calling for greater objectivity and impartiality, as well as a tougher position on the arbitrariness on the part of the Kiev authorities.

The OPLOT Bulgaria Association was established in 2018 in Sofia on the initiative of the Bulgarian community in Donbass. The main goals of the association are to support the preservation of human rights, cultural identity and traditions of the Bulgarian communities in Donbass, as well as to analyze and disseminate information about the situation in the Republic among residents of Bulgaria and other European countries.

Министерство Иностранных Дел
Донецкой Народной Республики

В Вене состоялась встреча в поддержку Донецкой Народной Республики

03 ноября 2021
article image

29 октября в Вене состоялось мероприятие в поддержку Донбасса. Организатором выступила ассоциация «ОПЛОТ Болгария» под председательством Мирославы Димитровой-Козлеков. На встрече присутствовали представители различных австрийских неправительственных организаций. 

В ходе встречи Мирослава Димитрова-Козлеков представила доклад и презентацию, в которых были отображены основные вехи развития Донецкой Народной Республики в 2014-2021 годах. Председатель организации «ОПЛОТ Болгария» ознакомила гостей с текущей ситуацией в ДНР, проанализировала генезис и причины эскалации конфликта, рассказала о своих личных впечатлениях и опыте во время пребывания в Республики.

Также все присутствующие смогли ознакомиться с фотографиями и видео-отчетами, документирующими происходящее на территории Донбасса.

Большое внимание гостей было уделено инциденту с похищением наблюдателя Представительства ЛНР в СЦКК Андрея Косяка. Присутствующие выразили свой взгляд на произошедшее, особо акцентировав факт недопустимости таких действий со стороны Украины, а также неэффективность представителей ОБСЕ в данных обстоятельствах.  

Участники встречи выразили готовность составить обращение от лица ряда австрийских неправительственных организаций в адрес представителя Австрии в ОБСЕ с призывом к большей объективности и непредвзятости, а также более жесткой позиции относительно произвола со стороны киевских властей.

Напомним, ассоциация «ОПЛОТ Болгария» была создана в 2018 году в Софии по инициативе болгарской общины в Донбассе. Основными целями ассоциации являются поддержка сохранения прав человека, культурной самобытности и традиций болгарских общин в Донбассе, а также анализ и распространение информации о ситуации в Республике среди жителей Болгарии и других европейских стран.