Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

DPR Representative Center was opened in Belgium

21 October 2019
article image

On October 18, in the city of Dendermonde (Belgium), the opening of the seventh DPR Representative Center in Europe took place.

The head of the DPR center in Belgium is the chairman of the public organization Euro-Rus Kris Roman. Making a welcoming speech, he thanked all attendees for the joint work on the center opening and expressed hope that the center in Dendermond would fruitfully fulfill its tasks for the benefit of the Donetsk People’s Republic people.

During the ceremony, a video message from the head of the DPR Foreign Ministry Natalia Nikonorova was presented. She congratulated the organizers of the event on a significant event, thanking them for support of Donbass:

“The opening of a new Center in Europe gives us even more opportunities for the dissemination of truthful information about the real situation in Donbass, about living conditions of the population, about formation and development of our Republic as a democratic state.

We look forward to further fruitful cooperation and the strengthening of friendship between the Donetsk People's Republic and Belgium. I am sure that together we will be able to make a major breakthrough on the path to recognizing the Republic as a full-fledged subject of international relations.”

article image

В Бельгии открылся Представительский центр ДНР

18 октября, в городе Дендермонде (Бельгия) состоялось торжественное открытие седьмого Представительского центра ДНР в странах Европы.

Руководителем центра ДНР в Бельгии стал председатель общественной организации «Euro-Rus» Крис Роман. Выступая с приветственным словом, он поблагодарил всех присутствующих за совместную работу по открытию центра и выразил надежду на то, что центр в Дендермонде будет плодотворно выполнять свои задачи на благо народа Донецкой Народной Республики.

В ходе торжественной церемонии было представлено видеообращение главы внешнеполитического ведомства ДНР Натальи Никоноровой. Наталья Юрьевна поздравила организаторов мероприятия со знаменательным событием, поблагодарив их за поддержку Донбасса: 

«Открытие нового Центра в Европе дает нам еще больше возможностей для распространение правдивой информации о происходящем в Донбассе, об условиях проживания населения, о становлении и развитии нашей Республики как демократического государства.

Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество и укрепление дружбы между Донецкой Народной Республикой и Бельгией. Уверена, что сообща нам удастся сделать большой прорыв на пути к признанию Республики как полноценного субъекта международных отношений.»