article image

DPR MFA Head Natalia Nikonorova congratulated on the International Friendship Day

Congratulation on the International Friendship Day of the Acting Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Donetsk People’s Republic Natalia Nikonorova:  

“International Friendship Day is celebrated all over the world today, this day should remind residents of all countries and continents, regardless of culture, traditions, religion, race, that all of us are united by human values.

Unfortunately, the contradictions that arise between us often take the form of armed confrontations, which spread chaos and devastation. It is extremely important for all of us to remember that no matter how tense and uncompromising the conflict seems, there is always an opportunity to settle the situation peacefully and diplomatically. Open, honest, direct dialogue is a truly civilized and humane way to resolve the conflict that not only saves lives, but built the foundation for a strong friendship in the future.

Over the past three years, Donbass residents have fully learned the horror and pain of military operations, broken fates, killed relatives. The one people is subjected to be divided, a wall is to be erected in the place of the contact line, and the centuries-old cultural and historical ties are to be broken. Therefore, today, the Donbass people, as no one else, knows the importance of support, unity, cohesion. We believe that only in peace-loving and friendly relations with all the subjects of the international community the people can be truly great and prosperous.

On behalf of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Donetsk People's Republic and on my own behalf, I congratulate the inhabitants of united Donbass on the International Friendship Day. Let our land, our common Donbass, go along the path of development and prosperity, and the partnership, mutual assistance and love for the Fatherland always unite us!”

article image

Глава МИД ДНР Наталья Никонорова поздравила с Международным днем дружбы

Поздравление и.о. Министра иностранных дел ДНР Натальи Никоноровой с Международным днем дружбы:

"Сегодня во всем мире отмечается Международный день дружбы. Этот день призван напомнить жителям всех стран и континентов, что, вне зависимости от культуры, традиций, религии, расы, всех нас объединяют общечеловеческие ценности.

К сожалению, возникающие между нами противоречия зачастую принимают форму вооруженных противостояний, сеющих хаос и разруху. Всем нам исключительно важно помнить, что каким бы напряженным и бескомпромиссным не казался конфликт, всегда есть возможность урегулировать ситуацию мирным, дипломатическим путем. Открытый, честный, прямой диалог – вот истинно цивилизованный и гуманный способ разрешить спор, который не только сохраняет жизни, но и закладывает основу прочной и крепкой дружбы в будущем.

За последние три года жители Донбасса в полной мере узнали ужас и боль военных действий, сломанных судеб, утраченных родных и близких. Единый народ пытаются поделить, воздвигнуть стену на месте линии соприкосновения, разорвать многовековые культурные и исторические связи. Поэтому сегодня нам, народу Донбасса, как никому другому известна важность поддержки, единства, сплоченности. Мы верим, что только в миролюбивых и дружеских взаимоотношениях со всеми субъектами международного сообщества народ может быть поистине великим и процветающим.

От лица Министерства иностранных дел Донецкой Народной Республики и от себя лично поздравляю жителей единого Донбасса с Международным днем дружбы. Пусть наша земля, наш общий Донбасс идет по пути развития и процветания, а товарищество, взаимовыручка и любовь к Отечеству всегда объединяют нас!"