Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

DPR MFA Head congratulated the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic on the Day of Diplomatic Service

10 February 2017
article image

The Head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Donetsk People's Republic Natalia Nikonorova congratulated the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic Vitaliy Viktorovich Ignatiev on the Day of Diplomatic Service. 

Part of the message: 

"The diplomatic service has always required a special approach to the work, as an art that requires the utmost responsibility, attention and possession of a variety of necessary skills. In today's situation, when the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic is regularly faced with the new challenges, the success of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic diplomatic service in the promotion of its foreign policy interests inspires respect and admiration. 

Let me wish you and the staff of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic good health, well-being and further professional success in strengthening the position of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic on the international arena. "

article image

Глава МИД ДНР поздравила с Днем дипломатического работника Приднестровской Молдавской Республики

Глава внешнеполитического ведомства Донецкой Народной Республики Наталья Никонорова поздравила Министра иностранных дел Приднестровской Молдавской Республк­и Виталия Ви­кторовича Игнатьева с Днем дипломатического работника.

В послании, в частности, говорится:

"Дипломатическая служ­ба всегда требовала особого подхода к ра­боте, являясь настоя­щим искусством, треб­ующим предельной отв­етственности, внимат­ельности и обладания множеством необходи­мых навыков. В услов­иях современного пол­ожения дел, когда Пр­иднестровская Молдав­ская Республика регу­лярно сталкивается с новыми вызовами, ус­пехи дипломатической службы Приднестровс­кой Молдавской Респу­блики в продвижении ее внешнеполитических интересов внушают уважение и восхищени­е.

Позвольте пожелать Вам и сотрудникам Мин­истерства иностранных дел Приднестровской Молдавской Республ­ики крепкого здоровь­я, благополучия и да­льнейших профессиона­льных успехов в укре­плении позиций Придн­естровской Молдавской Республики на межд­ународной арене".