article image

DPR Representative Centre was opened in Marseille

Today, on September 25, the grand opening of the DPR Representative Centre was held in the city of Marseille (France).

A ceremony was attended by the President of "My Country France" association Jacques Clostermann, French political analyst, expert of the Center for Political and Strategic Analysis "Stratpol" Xavier Moreau, French public representatives.  

Head of the DPR Centre in France, Hubert Fayard, appeared with a welcoming speech, noting importance of the newly opened organization in fight against the information blockade and biased news disseminated by committed Western media. Mr. Fayard expressed hope for successful Centre’s activity, the result of which will be a strengthening the position of the Republic in the international arena.

During the ceremony, a video message by the Head of the DPR Foreign Ministry, Natalia Nikonorova, was presented. Natalia Nikonorova congratulated the organizers of the opening ceremony on this significant event, thanking them for supporting Donbass:

"In the conditions of the Donetsk People’s Republic formation as a full-fledged subject of international relations, public diplomacy is especially important, since the development of cultural, economic, social, scientific ties does not limit us to the conventions of the state official recognition. We would like to express our sincere gratitude to everyone, especially to Mr. Hubert Fayard, for the work done on opening and registration of the Representative Centre of the Donetsk People's Republic in France. Your support is extremely important and necessary for all residents of the Donetsk People's Republic."

Also the honored guests of the ceremony Jacques Clostermann and Xavier Moreau made small reports on the situation in Donbass. They noted that they have repeatedly visited our Republic and saw with their own eyes what is really happening in the DPR.

Despite constant provocations in the information sphere and truth concealment about Donbass, our French like-minded people are doing their best to open the eyes of the world community to the true situation in the Donetsk People's Republic.

Website: http://www.donetsk-france.org/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/donetskFrance/

article image

В Марселе открылся Представительский центр ДНР

Сегодня, 25 сентября, в городе Марсель (Франция) состоялось торжественное открытие Представительского центра ДНР во Франции.

На церемонии присутствовали президент объединения «Моя страна Франция» Жак Клостерманн, французский политолог, эксперт центра политико-стратегического анализа «Стратполь» Ксавье Моро, представители французской общественности.

Председатель центра ДНР во Франции Юбер Файяр выступил с приветственным словом, отметив важность деятельности открывшейся организации в борьбе против информационной блокады и необъективных сведений, которые распространяют ангажированные западные СМИ. Господин Файяр выразил надежду на успешную работу центра, результатом которой станет укрепление позиций Республики на международной арене.

В ходе торжественной церемонии было представлено видеообращение главы внешнеполитического ведомства ДНР Натальи Никоноровой. Наталья Юрьевна поздравила организаторов мероприятия со знаменательным событием, поблагодарив их за поддержку Донбасса:

«В условиях становления Донецкой Народной Республики в качестве полноценного субъекта международных отношений публичная дипломатия особенно важна, поскольку развитие культурных, экономических, социальных, научных связей не ограничивает нас условностями официального признания государства. Мы хотели бы выразить искреннюю благодарность всем, в особенности господину Юберу Файяру, за их труд по открытию и регистрации Представительского центра Донецкой Народной Республики во Франции. Ваша поддержка крайне значима и необходима для всех жителей Донецкой Народной Республики».

Также с поздравлениями и небольшими докладами о ситуации в Донбассе выступили почетные гости церемонии Жак Клостерманн и Ксавье Моро. Они отметили, что неоднократно посещали Республику с визитами, в ходе которых они собственными глазами увидели, что на самом деле происходит в ДНР.

Несмотря на постоянные провокации в информационной среде и сокрытие правды о Донбассе, наши французские единомышленники прилагают все усилия, чтобы раскрыть глаза мировой общественности на истинное положение дел в Донецкой Народной Республике.

Сайт: http://www.donetsk-france.org/