Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Natalia Nikonorova awarded the winners of the international competition held by the DPR Representative Center in Greece

19 March 2021
article image

Today, on March 19, the DPR Minister of Foreign Affairs Natalia Nikonorova awarded the winners of the international creative competition “2021 - hope for a better future”.

This competition was initiated and conducted by the DPR Representative Center in Greece and the Dostoevsky Institute in the city of Athens, with the assistance of the DPR Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Ministry of Education and Science. 

Natalia Nikonorova read out a congratulatory speach on behalf of the head of the DPR Representative Center in Greece, the head of the Dostoevsky Institute Andreas Zafeiris, and awarded winners with cash prizes and certificates of honor. Not only the winners, but also their teachers, who made a significant contribution to the creative education of their pupils, were awarded diplomas. 

More than 1,500 schoolchildren from the Donetsk People's Republic took part in the competition “2021 - hope for a better future”, which took place from January to March 2021. As a result of the competition, 5 laureates were chosen, whose work was especially highly appreciated by experts from the Dostoevsky Institute in Athens.

Министерство Иностранных Дел
Донецкой Народной Республики

Наталья Никонорова наградила победителей международного конкурса, проведенного Центром ДНР в Греции

19 марта 2021
article image

Сегодня, 19 марта, Министр иностранных дел ДНР Наталья Никонорова наградила победителей международного творческого конкурса «2021 - надежда на лучшее будущее».

Данный конкурс был инициирован и проведен Представительским центром ДНР в Греции и Институтом Достоевского в городе Афины, при содействии Министерства иностранных дел ДНР и Министерства образования и науки ДНР.

Наталья Никонорова зачитала поздравительный адрес от лица руководителя Представительского центра ДНР в Греции, главы Института Достоевского Андреаса Зафириса, а также вручила победителям денежные призы и почетные грамоты. Отметим, что грамотами были отмечены не только победители, но и их учителя, которые внесли существенный вклад в творческое образование своих воспитанников.   

В конкурсе «2021 - надежда на лучшее будущее», который проходил с января по март 2021 года, приняли участие более 1500 школьников из Донецкой Народной Республики. По итогам конкурса были определены 5 лауреатов, работы которых особенно высоко оценили эксперты Института Достоевского в городе Афины.

Со списком победителей можно ознакомиться на сайте МИД ДНР.