article image

An event dedicated to the memory of Alexander Zakharchenko was held in Athens

An event dedicated to the memory of the DPR Head Alexander Zakharchenko was held at the Athens State Polytechnic University. The organizers were the DPR Representative Center in Greece, headed by Andreas Zafeiris, as well as 11 other organizations and parties. The event was attended by hundreds of students and unindifferent citizens of Greece.
At the event, an address from the DPR Acting Minister of Foreign Affairs Natalia Nikonorova was read out, a video message from the Deputy Commander of the operational command of the DPR Eduard Basurin, as well as a member of the presidium of the LPR Federation of Trade Unions Andrey Kochetov.
During the event, the speakers recalled the personality of Alexander Zakharchenko, his exploits and activities as DPR Head. The participants agreed on the need to support the residents of Donbass in such a difficult time.
In addition, Andreas Zafeiris focused on the role of the DPR Representative Center in establishing closer cooperation between the organizations of Donbass and Greece.

article image

В Афинах состоялось мероприятие памяти Александра Захарченко

В Афинском государственном политехническом университете состоялось мероприятие, посвященное памяти Главы ДНР Александра Захарченко. Организаторами выступили представительский центр ДНР в Греции во главе с Андреасом Зафейрисом, а также 11 других организаций и партий. Мероприятие посетили сотни студентов и неравнодушных граждан Греции.

На мероприятии было зачитано обращение от и.о. Министра иностранных дел ДНР Натальи Никоноровой, представлено видеообращение заместителя командующего оперативным командованием ДНР Эдуарда Басурина, а также члена президиума Федерации профсоюзов ЛНР Андрея Кочетова.

В ходе мероприятия спикеры вспоминали о личности Александра Захарченко, его подвигах и деятельности на посту Главы ДНР. Присутствующие согласились с необходимостью поддержки жителей Донбасса в столь непростое время.

Кроме того, Андреас Зафейрис акцентировал внимание на роли Представительского центра ДНР в установлении более тесного сотрудничества между организациями Донбасса и Греции.