Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

The results of the group of security issues (July 22)

22 July 2020
article image

Today's meeting brought the long-awaited results in terms of the agreement and approval by the parties of a package of additional measures to control the current ceasefire regime, which consists of the most important requirements to the parties.
From July 27, the corresponding orders of the AFU leadership and the leadership of the People's Militia will enter into force on additional measures to support and comply with the existing unlimited ceasefire for the entire period until a complete comprehensive conflict settlement.
It became possible thanks to our persistent position and its principled support by the Russian Federation. We hope that official Kiev will demonstrate political will and will strictly observe in full ceasefire regime that has been in force since July 21, 2019 and the concrete control measures signed today.

Министерство Иностранных Дел
Донецкой Народной Республики

Итоги заседания группы по вопросам безопасности (22 июля)

22 июля 2020
article image

Сегодняшнее заседание принесло долгожданные результаты в части согласования и утверждения сторонами пакета дополнительных мер контроля действующего режима прекращения огня, который состоит из важнейших требований к сторонам.

Уже с понедельника, 27 июля, вступят в силу соответствующие приказы руководства ВФУ и руководства Народной милиции о дополнительных мерах по поддержке и соблюдению действующего бессрочного режима прекращения огня на весь период до полного всеобъемлющего урегулирования конфликта.

Это стало возможным благодаря нашей настойчивой позиции и ее принципиальной поддержке со стороны Российской Федерации. Надеемся, что официальный Киев проявит политическую волю и будет неукоснительно соблюдать в полном объеме действующий с 21 июля 2019 года бессрочный режим прекращения огня и подписанные сегодня конкретные меры его контроля.

Подробнее об итогах встречи подгруппы по вопросам безопасности в Минске читайте на официальном сайте Представительства ДНР в СЦКК и в переговорном процессе: http://dnr-sckk.ru/category/itogi-rgvb/