Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

Natalia Nikonorova congratulated the DPR Representative Center in Verona on the two-year anniversary of its foundation

08 February 2021
article image

Today, on February 8, a festive event dedicated to the two-year anniversary of the opening of the DPR Representative Center in Verona took place.

The event, which was held in the format of a video conference, was attended by DPR Foreign Minister Natalia Nikonorova, Italian MP Vito Comencini, Ambassador of the Republic of South Ossetia to Italy Mauro Murgia, President of the Regional Communications Committee of the Veneto region Gualtiero Mazzi, head of the DPR Representative Center in Turin Eliseo Bertolasi, president of the association “Help us Save the Children” Ennio Bordato, geopolitical analyst of the publication “Controinformazione” Luciano Lago, representative of the “No War No NATO” committee Manlio Dinucci, President of the European “Veneto” Association  Eduardo Rubini, directors and cultural figures Luca Belardi and Maya Nogradi, correspondent of the “Eurasia News” media Luca Pingitore.

The event was moderated by the head of the DPR Representative Center in Verona, Palmarino Zoccatelli.

Miss Nikonorova congratulated the like-minded people from Italy on this landmark event:

“Despite the difficult international situation and the ongoing pandemic, we are glad to have the opportunity to meet with you again, albeit in the form of a video conference. Especially on such a pleasant occasion, when we celebrate the two-year anniversary of the founding of the DPR Representative Center in Verona. You provide invaluable support to the residents of the DPR, aiding with truthful coverage of the events in the Donbass for all interested citizens of Italy and other European countries. Your enthusiasm, energy and diligent approach to this difficult task deserve the highest respect and appreciation.”

Natalia Nikonorova also spoke about the events in the Donetsk People’s Republic, the adoption of the “Russian Donbass” doctrine and the progress of the Minsk process, which at the moment remains essentially blocked due to Kiev’s fault. Miss Nikonorova also expressed hope that in the near future, our comrades from Italy and other foreign countries will have the opportunity to visit Donbass again.

Luciano Lago, Mauro Murgia, Manlio Dinucii, Luca Belardi, Maya Nogradi and Luca Pingitore also made welcoming remarks and their assessments of the events in Donbass and in the international arena in general.

At the end of the meeting, Palmarino Zoccatelli thanked all the guests for their participation and expressed confidence that the representatives of Donbass and Italy will be able to achieve even more significant results in cooperation.

Министерство Иностранных Дел
Донецкой Народной Республики

Наталья Никонорова поздравила Центр ДНР в Вероне с двухлетием со дня основания

08 февраля 2021
article image

Сегодня, 8 февраля, состоялось праздничное мероприятие, посвящённое двухлетию со дня открытия Представительского центра ДНР в Вероне.

В мероприятии, которое прошло в формате видеоконференции, приняли участие Министр иностранных дел ДНР Наталья Никонорова, депутат парламента Италии Вито Коменчини, посол Республики Южная Осетия в Италии Мауро Мурджа, президент регионального комитета по коммуникациям региона Венето Гуальтьеро Мацци, руководитель Представительского центра ДНР в Турине Элизео Бертолази, президент ассоциации «Помогите нам спасти детей» Эннио Бордато, геополитический аналитик издания “Controinformazione” Лучано Лаго, представитель комитета «Нет войне-нет НАТО» Манлио Динуччи, президент Европейской ассоциации «Венето» Эдуардо Рубини, режиссёры и деятели культуры Лука Беларди и Майя Ногради, корреспондент издания “Eurasia News” Лука Пинджиторе. 

Модератором мероприятия выступил руководитель Представительского центра ДНР в Вероне Пальмарино Дзоккателли. 

Наталья Юрьевна поздравила единомышленников из Италии со знаковым событием:

«Несмотря на сложную международную обстановку, на продолжающуюся пандемию, мы рады возможности вновь встретиться с вами, пусть и в формате видеоконференции. Тем более по такому приятному поводу, когда мы празднуем двухлетие со дня основания Представительского центра ДНР в Вероне. Вы оказываете неоценимую поддержку жителям ДНР, обеспечивая правдивое освещение событий в Донбассе для всех заинтересованных в этом граждан Италии и других европейских стран. Ваш энтузиазм, энергия и усердный подход к этому нелегкому делу заслуживают самого высокого уважения и признательности».

Также Наталья Никонорова рассказала о событиях в Донецкой Народной Республике, о принятии доктрины «Русский Донбасс» и о ходе Минского процесса, который на данный момент остаётся по сути заблокированным по вине Киева. Наталья Юрьевна также выразила надежду на то, что в скором времени у единомышленников Республики из Италии и других зарубежных стран появится возможность вновь посетить Донбасс. 

С приветственными словами и своими оценками событий в Донбассе и в целом на международной арене также выступили Лучано Лаго, Мауро Мурджа, Манлио Динучии, Лука Беларди, Майя Ногради и Лука Пинджиторе.

В завершение встречи Пальмарино Дзоккателли поблагодарил всех гостей за участие и выразил уверенность в том, что совместными усилиями представители Донбасса и Италии смогут достичь еще более значимых результатов в сотрудничестве.