Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Donetsk People's Republic

A meeting was held in Verona dedicated to the memory of Alexander Zakharchenko

11 September 2018
article image

On September 8, in Verona a meeting was held dedicated to the memory of Alexander Zakharchenko. The event organizers were the Chairman of “Veneto Indipendente” and the Deputy Chairman of the “Veneto-Russia” Association Palmarino Zoccatelli, as well as the President of the Cultural Association “Europe of Veneto Region”, Vice President of “Veneto Indipendente” Edoardo Rubini.
Also the event was attended by heads of the DPR Representative Center in Italy Maurizio Marrone and Eliseo Bertolasi, a member of “Lega Nord” Vito Comencini and a representative of South Ossetia in Italy Mauro Murgia.
The event was attended by about sixty people, among whom were both Italian citizens and natives of the Donetsk People's Republic living in Italy. The participants of event discussed the blatant terrorist act, which caused the death of the DPR Head and his guard.
The deputy of “Lega Nord” Vito Comencini marked the desire of the new Italian government to strengthen friendly relations between Italy and the whole Russian world, including the inhabitants of Donbass and the Crimea.

article image

В Вероне состоялась встреча, посвящённая памяти Александра Захарченко

8 сентября в Вероне состоялась встреча, посвящённая памяти Александра Захарченко. Инициаторами мероприятия выступили председатель Комитета Независимого Венето и заместитель председателя Ассоциации «Венето – Россия» Пальмарино Дзокателли, а также президент культурной ассоциации «Европа региона Венето», вице-президент «Комитета Независимого Венето» Эдоардо Рубини.

Также в мероприятии приняли участие руководители Представительского центр ДНР в Италии Маурицио Марроне и Элизео Бертолази, депутат из партии «Лига Севера» Вито Коменчини и представитель Южной Осетии в Италии Мауро Мурджиа.

Мероприятие посетило около шестидесяти человек, среди которых были как граждане Италии, так и выходцы из ДНР, проживающие в Италии. Участники мероприятия обсуждали вопиющий террористического акт, в результате которого погиб Глава ДНР и его охранник.

Депутат партии «Лига Севера» Вито Коменчини обозначил стремление нового итальянского правительства укрепить дружественные отношения Италии со всем русским миром, включая жителей Донбасса и Крыма.