article image

Border crossing points in the Donetsk People’s Republic with the Russian Federation

At the present moment there are several operating border crossing points between the DPR and the Russian Federation. Three of them are international, namely: “Uspenka”, “Marinovka” and “Novoazovsk”. At latest the highest traffic is observed at the crossing point “Uspenka”. In order to reduce the waiting time when crossing the border, you can go to “Marinovka” - this is the nearest crossing point to “Uspenka”, which is approximately 25 km away.

Also there are two operating local crossing points for the citizens of the border areas, namely in settlements Ulyanovskoye and Vyselki of Amvrosievskiy district. Crossing the border in the above mentioned points is available for the citizens registered in Donetsk and Rostov oblasts. For example, at the crossing point "Vyselki" (located near "Uspenka") you can cross the border on foot, and then from the “Uspenska” railway station go by train to Rostov-on-Don.

At “Uspenka” some categories of the citizens have the right of the top-priority entry at the crossing point, namely: disabled persons of groups I, II, as well as citizens with the children under three years old. The citizens of above mentioned categories are allowed to pass the crossing point by the dividual queue depending on transport and passenger traffic together with citizens crossing the state border on a common basis according to the decision of senior shifts of border governments.

The procedure for crossing the DPR border:

1. Adult DPR citizens may cross the state border with a passport of the DPR citizen, a passport of the citizen of Ukraine, a foreign, diplomatic, service or a seaman's passport.

2. Minor citizens under the age of 14 years may cross the state border on presentation of a birth certificate accompanied by one of the parents. The notarial deed permission of the other parent is not required if he/she has not applied about disagreement on leaving by his/her children the Donetsk People's Republic.

3. Minor citizens under the age of 14 years accompanied by other persons (grandmother, grandfather, uncle, aunt, etc.) may cross the state border on presentation of a birth certificate with notarial deed permission of one of the parents.

4. Minor citizens under the age of 14 years may cross the state border on presentation of a passport document of a citizen of the Donetsk People's Republic, accompanied by one of the parents. The notarial deed permission of the other parent is not required if he/she has not applied about disagreement on leaving by his/her children the Donetsk People's Republic.

5. Minor citizens under the age of 14 years in the absence of a passport document of a citizen of the Donetsk People's Republic in connection with its registration in the Migration Service of the DPR Ministry of Internal Affairs, until reaching the age of 16, may cross the DPR state border on presentation of a birth certificate accompanied by one of the parents.

6. Minor citizens under the age of 14 years may cross the state border independently or accompanied by others on presentation of a passport document of a citizen of the Donetsk People’s Republic and the notarial deed permission of the other parent.

7. The procedure for crossing the DPR state border by organized groups of children is determined by Decree of the Head of the Donetsk People's Republic No.110 of July 6, 2015.

For the additional information one can turn to the hot line of the DPR Border Guard Service of the Ministry of State Security Service. Here your questions concerning the current workload of automobile (international) crossing points, as well as the rules and procedures for crossing the state border will be answered.   

Phone number of the DPR Border Guard Service: +38 071 300 1987

article image

Пункты пропуска в Донецкой Народной Республике на границе с Российской Федерацией

На сегодняшний день в ДНР работают несколько пунктов пропуска на границе с Российской Федерацией. Три из них являются международными, а именно: «Успенка», «Мариновка» и «Новоазовск». Следует отметить, что за последнее время наибольшая загруженность отмечается на пункте пропуска Успенка. Для того, чтобы сократить время ожидания при пересечении границы, можно отправиться в Мариновку -это ближайший к Успенке пункт пропуска, который находится приблизительно в 25 км.

Кроме того, работают два местных пункта пропуска, действующих для жителей приграничных районов. Находятся они в поселках Ульяновское и Выселки Амвросиевского района. Пересекать границу в указанных пунктах могут граждане, прописанные в Донецкой или Ростовской области. Например, в пункте пропуска «Выселки» (находится в непосредственной близости от «Успенки») можно пересечь границу пешком, а далее с ж/д станции Успенская на поезде уехать в сторону Ростова-на-Дону. Очередей в местных пунктах пропуска практически нет.

На «Успенке» некоторые категории граждан имеют право первоочередного въезда на пункт пропуска. К ним относятся инвалиды I и II групп, а также граждане, пересекающие государственную границу с детьми до 3 лет. Граждане перечисленных категорий пропускаются в пункт пропуска по отдельной очереди, в зависимости от транспортного и пассажиропотока по решению старшего смены пограничных нарядов совместно с гражданами, пересекающими государственную границу на общих основаниях.

Порядок пересечения государственной границы ДНР:

1. Совершеннолетние граждане ДНР могут пересечь государственную границу, имея при себе паспорт гражданина ДНР, либо паспорт гражданина Украины, либо заграничный, дипломатический, служебный паспорт, или паспорт моряка.

2. Несовершеннолетние граждане, не достигшие 14-летнего возраста могут пересечь государственную границ по предъявлению Свидетельства о рождении в сопровождении одного из родителей. Нотариально заверенного согласия другого родителя не требуется, если от него не поступало заявления о своем несогласии на выезд из Донецкой Народной Республики своих детей.

3. Несовершеннолетние граждане, не достигшие 14-летнего возраста в сопровождении других лиц (бабушка, дедушка, дядя, тетя и т.п.) по предъявлению Свидетельства о рождении с нотариально заверенным согласием одного из родителей.

4. Несовершеннолетние граждане, не достигшие 14-летнего возраста по предъявлению паспортного документа гражданина Донецкой Народной Республики в сопровождении одного из родителей. Нотариально заверенного согласия другого родителя не требуется, если от него не поступало заявления о своем несогласии на выезд из Донецкой Народной Республики своих детей.

5. Несовершеннолетние граждане, достигшие 14-летнего возраста, в случае отсутствия паспортного документа гражданина Донецкой Народной Республики в связи с его оформлением в Миграционной службе МВД ДНР до достижения 16-летнего возраста через Государственную границу ДНР пропускаются по предъявлению Свидетельства о рождении в сопровождении одного из родителей.

6. Несовершеннолетними гражданами, достигшими 14-летнего возраста, самостоятельно или в сопровождении других, по предъявлении ими паспортного документа гражданина Донецкой Народной Республики и нотариально заверенного согласия одного из родителей, либо лиц их замещающих.

7. Порядок пересечения Государственной границы ДНР организованными группами детей определен Распоряжением Главы Донецкой Народной Республики №110 от 06.07.2015 года.

В случае возникновения дополнительных вопросов, жители ДНР могут обратиться на горячую линию, которая была создана Службой Пограничной Охраны МГБ ДНР. Здесь вам ответят на вопросы, касающиеся текущей загруженности автомобильных (международных) пунктов пропуска, а также разъяснят правила и порядок пересечения государственной границы.

Телефон горячей линии СПО МГБ ДНР: 071 300 1987